Webinar Tomorrow: State of the Industry Report

Published by Gina Wentling | Topics: Associations, Blended Learning, Fulfillment, Online Publishing, Print, Training

  • Pin It
  • Pin It

How are continuing education training professionals delivering content in 2014? Which format (print or online) is best for learner retention? For learner experience?

If those questions piqued your interest, you may want to attend tomorrow’s webinar. Product Director Dan Loomis and Account Manager Tony Veroeven, hosts of Omnipress’ Training and Development Talk podcast, will discuss the results of a recent survey.

Webinar | 2014 State of the Industry Report
Speakers: Tony Veroeven & Dan Loomis
Thursday, December 11, 2014
1:00 – 1:30 PM Central | 2:00 – 2:30 PM Eastern | 11:00 – 11:30 AM Pacific

webinar-sign-up2014 SOIR

If you can think of a colleague who would want to learn more, please share this post so they can attend. To read the results on your own, download and review the white paper before the webinar.

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar tomorrow!

 

About Gina Wentling

During her time as Marketing Communications Coordinator (2013-16), Gina wrote hundreds of blog posts for Omnipress. Her work has also been published in association publications. Read More.



Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply







CommentLuv badge